leopardess = awesome (but why?)

I mistakenly said that

was the only member of my flist that I was doing this for that I had met in person so far, as there are two others,

being one of them. We worked together on the film festival here in Norrköping last year and I found her to be a funny and warm person.

We didn’t work together much and so I didn’t see the other sides that have come out since we became mutual friends on LJ.

is an extremely gifted photographer and I have contacted her already regarding using one of her pictures for mine and

‘s next book project (yes we’re already getting ready for number two!), she has a quirky sense of humour (which I love), she’s gorgeous (should I have admitted I think that?) and to top it all she is a lost soul, aren’t we all?

She’s great, she’s lots of fun and I hope we get to meet each other again in person soon…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

