wild_heart = awesome (but why?)

*looks at the clock* Is this really a good idea to be starting this one now? *looks sceptical*

Well few on this LJ road have affected me quite as much as this person and I still can’t remember whose LJ I was on when I stumbled across hers and a wonderful icon she had running at the time (she is the queen of icons!).

I stuck around, (did I have another choice?) and have been rewarded with one of the most special people ever on my flist.

is funny, even when talking about tools, and stoves, she’s sassy (see my earlier comments about seamonkey!), witty, wise, generous, warm, loving, and downright wonderful!

She has been a wealth of inspiration for me when it comes to life and how, even though it is a fight at times and there are lots of windy, twisty (fucking dug up and demolished), and turny roads, it is the way you approach them, navigate them that sees you through, makes sure you come out the other side smiling (or in her case laughing)!

She has a great voice and it’s about time she did another voice post, she has a son who is so lucky to have her as the love she expresses for him on this journal is amazing.

She cooks things in 13s (which is always special) and she’s a witch; I know a bonafide witch, how cool is that?

I could go on all night, but those who know her know what I mean and those who don’t are missing something very special in their world as she truly is a delight to behold!

She’s sexy too… (but don’t tell her I told you that or she’ll be picking those seductive icons again!)

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

