Last chance offer (has now been extended to top 25 on my flist)

You may or may not have missed this way back in December but as the CDs are now ready I thought I would (re)post up this offer for those interested:

Top 25 Songs of 2006 Giveaway

I will need names/addresses/embarrassing nicknames (and the like) for me to send them (although if I have these already I won’t need them this time). And you’ll be getting them soon…

The following need not reply to this post (but can if they really must):

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

