gaaneden = awesome (but why?)

Another writer on my flist (it seems I have a few for some weird reason) but also an editor too. There is lots going on within her head and lots of projects on the go, which makes for great reading on the ‘ol LJ.

She’s been a joy to get to know and helped me out a lot through my black October and November last year, sending me little messages on Yahoo! and having a chat one late evening when I was a little worse for wear.

Hers is another story that we were very happy to get for our anthology and another that will make you wonder how high our requirements were for top literature on this ere project!

Taking a year out from work she is devoting this year to writing and I wish her all the luck in the world and that she achieves what she hopes for in terms of her writing (I didn’t unfortunately.)!

She’s a little gem and one of the few I have received cds from too. We could be getting a visit here in snowy Sweden from

at some point this year and I must say I am very much looking forward to that!

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

