the_faery_queen = awesome (but why?)

I’m not sure where to start here as there is so much to say; oh what the hell, I’ll just jump in somewhere!

and I met whilst dealing with a troll on one of the writing communities (I think the same that was bothering

– I myself, have a thing for trolls) and we got on extremely well. Within ten minutes of shaming the troll and chatting to each other I added her to my flist and that was a wise move.

She has a lot to say, a hell of a lot to say and tends to publish things that get my bile. This is not because of her but the subject matter she writes about is generally very bleak and depressing – but at the same time needs to be read.

On top of that she has a great sense of humour and has never misread my comments to her and is more than up to jumping on any thread within my journal too!

She has her own business and has helped

and I so much with the tricky business plan side of it. I just sent an excel file based on hers to the consultant in charge of my request for a fund and she was mightily impressed with the set up!

So what you can expect from

is lots of open and honest posts, bleak but important news, humour in abundance and one of the most helpful people on LJ.

Faery you are awesome!

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

