Stage Two (of trying to manage this journal better)

Like I said, I’d removed several names from my flist the other week and it felt better, felt like I was able to comment more, use this as a community in the way I had envisaged in the beginning.

Today has seen stage two of that, and that being the removal of another ten or so names. These have been removed because I don’t comment, you don’t comment or neither of us comment. I have so much that is occupying my time now and it feels unfair to those that I have built up a friendship with that I can’t devote more time to them; with this I feel I can.

If you are one of those that I removed and you actually enjoy reading my LJ and would like me to keep you on then just let me know and I’ll add you back (I’m a softy like that). Otherwise have fun and thanks for letting me in on your thoughts for the last year or so…

The rest of you better be staying put as I’ve a bit more to say now and you know you want to hear it!

*winks*

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

