The quickest update ever!

This is going to have to go in point form and then if I have time I can expand on some of it later…

  1. Etina should be finding out about the job today. ‘Should’ is really a flexible word here…
  2. loves Led Zeppelin. He has been caught on film bopping…

  3. Had a nice chat with

    and

    today and am getting homesick for Australia (what do you mean I’ve never been there, are you sure?)…

  4. Lost another mutual friend today; there really is something going on…
  5. Have been major affected by A Scanner Darkly for nearly a week now; I watched the film on Sunday and am just about to finish the book..
  6. Going to see the premier of the film I wrote tomorrow; I am excited but not, the film is not getting the best reviews…
  7. Tingling is definitely a nerve; I pulled said nerve/muscle getting

    out of the bath last night and my tingling just went crazy (could be in line for massage tonight)…

  8. MSN seems to like me again (out of the blue) and I ended up with 64 live journal comments that I didn’t know about (pah!)…
  9. Have lots to write and have found no time to write…
  10. Guitar lessons getting worse rather than better and my lovely little red number is back in the shop (I have a new nylon string guitar)…
  11. is a star and I loved our hour long phone call last night (felt like five minutes)…

  12. Going to see three concerts already in 2007! Sophie Zelmani (23rd March), Kristin Hersh (2nd April) and Roger Waters (27th April). Most excited by Ms Hersh (my heroine)…
  13. The Dresden Files has not lived up to that third episode and even Supernatural is struggling. Doctor Who is really poor and BSG is as good as always…
About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

