Interviewed by wild_heart

1. You have to sacrifice a body part. What will it be?
My penis, that is if you mean sacrifice it whilst still hanging on to it (ooh what an exquisite pun!). If I have to lose my sacrifice it would be my little toe (left), oh what the hell have them both, what do I use them for?

2. What are the 3 most cherished memories of your life?

‘s face when she agreed to be my wife,

‘s birth, not missing my mum dying

3. If you were a woman, would you be heterosexual, bisexual, or gay?
Well if I were a woman I would be openly bisexual, rather than closet, as I am now…

4. What is the one event or moment in your life which you replay in your head the most frequently?
Moments in the day my grandma died in 1983 (still haven’t gotten over that one).

5. Do you have a hairy back?
Remember my former LJ username?

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

