Stage three is afoot…

You may remember all my talk about three stages of making my LJ back more to how I wanted it to be, how it was when I started. Well today I realised (due to several reasons) that I didn’t want to cut my flist, or create a custom group for this journal. What I needed was something completely new, and today I did it.

If you can read this post it means that you are one of a select group that I am extremely happy to have on my LJ and that I would like to open the next door to. That next door is here:

sin_unbound

It’s my new, super personal journal for those who I feel will take what I say in the way it was intended, will be interested in what I have to say and are people that I have a huge amount of time for (even if you haven’t been on my LJ that long)!

It also gives those of you who complained about the LJ Comment Stats table a chance to take on eneit from level pegging (not that it will make a blind bit of difference)!

Go and check it out, I am in the process of adding you as friends (as it is a friends-only journal) and if you find it a bit overwhelming and you wonder why I chose you to be on it, then just let me know and I’ll remove you from it. I won’t take it personally as I don’t know some of you all that well yet, I just have a feeling.

See you on the other side…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

