The flist to-do list!

Cause I’m not putting anything else off to do this…

Post

‘ first package (of three) (16th April)
Post

‘s RHCP CD (19th April)
Post

‘s CD package (19th April)
Post

‘s A-M CD (19th April)
Finish

‘ compilation CD
Post

‘s CDs & DVDs (24th April)
Post

‘s CDs
Post

‘s CDs (23rd April)
Get

‘s CDs ready for hand delivery in September
Post

‘s CDs (24th April)
Send

‘s CDs (24th April)
Send

‘s thank you present (24th April)
Check out what I’ve missed

If you want to make life easy on me, you can send your address over to my yahoo address (profile page) and save me hunting you down asking you for it.

Let me know also if I’ve promised you something, yet you’ve mysteriously vanished from this list, as any help is gratefully received!

I can sort of see why I need an internet-free day…

EDIT: This to-do list has nothing to do with the N-Z compilation that some of you are awaiting, as that has encountered masses of problems and won’t be available for a while. I’l let those involved know when this is ready…

… better get looking for those flights before

gives me a rap on the knuckles… again…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

