Is it one of those weeks?

Was sat going through the details for our return flight to Sweden, putting in all the important information: shoe size, how many times I had sex in March, do I like marshmallows (you know the stuff) when I started to get a little concerned that they weren’t really interested in getting any of the wife’s details (especially how many times SHE had sex in March).

Of course it was something to due with the clicky, go back, do you want asian vegetarian food or ovo-lacto vegetarian and would your one year old like children’s food or a beef steak, wherein the browser had reverted to one adult instead of two!

The fact that the price home for me and Maddoc, was the same as all three of us to get there means you might understand why it didn’t strike me as strange that the price was how it was.

You do realise I was so few clicky, clickies from leaving the wife in Sydney, whilst me and Maddoc were jetting off back to Sweden?

And there were some of my flist gossiping about the possibility of me wanting to stay in Oz after this trip… little did they know…

I might wait a day or two before trying to book another flight (especially as at the moment I can’t avoid Qantas or BA)!

You can stop laughing now… or even now if you’d like!

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

