Blog attack!

It’s one of those days, I realise and I’m finding time between catching up with work to put some stuff down on here.

I’ve changed the format slightly after a couple of complaints; I’m getting quite used to this design and so just changed the colour to see how that affects things. I like to change anyway and so no big deal to try out new things!

I’m still trying to come to terms with the whole Barcelona thing, as so much went on there that seems to be having reprecussions. I am still positive overall about the trip but as

wisely mentioned, things aren’t always as smooth as they may first appear.

It seems to have been a quite time recently for a few of my favourite bloggers and when I’ve read their recent posts it seems that they too are going through some positive/negative changes and yet again I slap my own wrists for thinking I am alone in all this (it’s just that I see all this from my perspective don’t you know?).

TV seems to be mirroring my emotions and my thoughts too as there are lots of things going on that have either played an important part of my last few weeks or make me dwell more on things that make me tick.

Reading back over this post it seems like it would make sense only if you were inside my head…

*shakes head*

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

