For those who are about to squee

Or some such nonsense…

My oft ridiculed opinions of the season finale of Heroes are now available (containing much spoilerage) for your perusal over at

.

I’m up to episode eight of Dexter and for those who have shown impeccable taste in tv so far (yes

,

and

, I’m pointing at you!) I strongly advise you to check this out as it rawks man!

Still no word about that short story (what are they playing at?) but am ready to chuck another two into the fray, hey I’m in rejection mode this week!

It may pass that I send poetry off soon, this is rather a big decision for me but I think it’s time, I have become eccentric enough…

Read a sneak preview from

today, it was fab (and hot), she’s a talent that one! Thanks for sharing it sugar, much honoured am I!

The net seems to be playing nice today although messenger still doesn’t like me… you know what messenger, I don’t need you!

There is more, I think, I don’t know though, stay tuned…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

