Reprieve from the void…

(second time of attempting to post this due to net problems)

Over the last few days I’ve been thinking about my decision to post less on LJ and realised that that hasn’t actually been the problem of recent months (in terms of time), rather it’s my replying to comments on my posts and commenting on posts made by my flist.

One of the reasons I thought of this is that the bike season has resumed (well my bike season) and I do like to post about my little escapades around the Norrköping area, making me realise I can still post as I used to, just that I will try and resist the temptation to comment until I have time.

I thought I should mention this in case you a) thought I was posting quite regularly for someone having a break b) ignoring your comments and posts, or c) the two previous options.

Someone accused me recently of being rather fickle in certain areas of my life. I still have no idea what they were talking about…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

