It does you no… no what? What do you mean no what, I said it does you know

I was just wondering if anyone knows of a book entitled ‘Editing for the Cranially Challenged’, as I think I could do with me a copy just now!

Are you on Facebook at the moment? If not, why not, I’m there?

Had planned to cycle to the lake and spend the day editing in the lovely weather. I went to the cellar to find the back tyre flat as a pancake (it was repaired yesterday at the shop) and then the weather turned to shit while I was on the balcony… oh hum, someone up there is having a word!

Otherwise a case of 10 hours of straight editing (coffee breaks and lunch taken whilst poring over wonderful short stories).

That is all…

Really it is…

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

