Eek, only two days until I run…

I’m semi-ready, well I’m more than that for I have been running three or four times a week for a few weeks now (even whilst on holiday in England when there was Lego Star Wars to be played)!

I haven’t got as much sponsorship as I’d hoped but I am hoping for a surge in the last couple of days…

Mark runs for Cancer Research

I have been browsing the new(ish) website for speculative fiction stuff today and it is rather swish indeed! Very well set out and looks very smooth, a wealth of information on there (and even some of my interviews with the stars of speculative fiction)!

You need to go check it out:

A Boy Goes on a Journey

I wanted to do a bit of a review of The Doctor’s Daughter’ but

got in before me and said everything for me:

The Doctor’s Daughter review

There is Supernatural stuff over at

though and there will be Blake’s 7 love later on…

Get back to work!

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

