Tis time…

For a slightly new move on Live Journal for if you are reading this you are one of my core group. Basically what this means is that for whatever reason I have decided you can pretty much be told anything on here.

I have a rather large flist and I am quite an open guy but not everything can be said, especially not now after Fuat and after recent business events. And so I have the few that I can tell anything to here, it’s almost my own private journal it’s that cosy!

If you feel like you are in the wrong place, wondering why the hell I’m putting you in this elite group then just let me know (with an anonymous comment – with your name on of course) and I’ll take you off the group list, no fuss, no bother and no, I won’t be offended. I have learnt so much this year alone and one thing is just because you put someone in a special category in your life, doesn’t mean they have you in a similar place or want to be in that lofty place you have placed them.

Anyway enough of all that, for today went from very black Friday to lighter than light Friday, as we went to the hospital for the ultrasound. I was especially worried about this, due to everything Etina has been put through and the thought of how we were supposed to deal with yet another tragedy had me getting stomach cramps just before we got there.

And for no reason, as baby is fit and fiddly and jumping around like a good un, younger than was first estimated and is now due 15th October instead of 11th. (Like we care!)

Wanna see?

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

