Bizarre meme

First sentence from each month’s first lj entry for this year.

January
The New Year has started and I want to see if I can make the best of an awful end to 2007.

February
I do some more waffling over at ye olde Eneit Press website.

March
Well submissions closed for In Bad Dreams – Volume Two: Where Death Stalks, Saturday 1st March and here is the current situation

April
I’m going to be running in the 5km event in Norrköping again, 15th May.

May
I’m not really here and especially not if you talk to [info]amandapillar

June
I knew things had been buzzing along this week but I hadn’t realised just how much!

July
(Who agreed to be my poetry mentor in the [info]lobo_luna community this week!)

August
It’s 1st August it’s The Phantom Queen Awakes day and I thought I’d share a tune with you all.

September
Please check the Voices page at Morrigan Books for all relevant details and payment options!

October
There’s a blog around, which details what books are currently being read (by the author of the blog you see) and which books are due to be read and it got me to thinking that I could bore you with what I’ll be listening to in the month of October and beyond.

November
Snapshots (it’s the title and the only word in the post but there is a lovely pic to go with it!)

December
Since Etina became my wife.

(I need better first lines next year…)

About Mark S. Deniz

English teacher, writer, editor, publisher, reviewer and blogger. Founder of publishing company, Morrigan Books and imprint, Gilgamesh Press and editor-in-chief for review site, Beyond Fiction. Also cycles, plays floorball, listens to lots and lots of music, reads a ton of books and tries to fit in some TV, film and writing too. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a Reply

