Handwriting with a mouse; now that’s ?

After having seen Kroker’s wonderful handwriting analysis, I decided to take the test myself and see what I could find out about myself that I didn’t already know.

[The results of your analysis say:

You like to be surrounded by four solid walls.
You are a shy, idealistic person who does not find it easy to have relationships, especially intimate ones.
You are affectionate, passionate, expressive, and future-oriented.
You are a talkative person, maybe even a busybody!
You enjoy life in your own way and do not depend on the opinions of others.]

Oops, better inform the wife that a divorce is on the way…;-) but wait a minute I don’t listen to others so why should I listen to you…eh?…eh?

I was very impressed by their politically correct way of describing my insanity: ‘you like to be surrounded by four solid walls.’

About Mark S. Deniz

Certainly, Mark. Here's the revised bio: Mark is a versatile individual with a deep love for language and literature. As an English teacher, writer, editor, and publisher, he has immersed himself in the world of words. Mark is the founder of Morrigan Books and the imprint Gilgamesh Press, where he nurtures and promotes literary talent. When he's not engrossed in the literary realm, Mark can be found indulging in his passion for TV and film, alongside cycling, exploring new music, and devouring books. His diverse interests and creative pursuits reflect his vibrant and dynamic approach to life. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a comment