I’m not sure I liked it in there…

That internet going all over the place and room chaos and poorly people, it makes your hair fall out I’m sure of it… well that’s the excuse I’m going with anyway…

I’m back!!

Although briefly, as I’ve just found out that Swedish TV is actually going to show the Champions League final tonight and so I’m off to watch that in about half an hour or so. Just thought I’d update a little and let you know I’m back and in a much better mood. Thanks for all the comments and well-wishes as they cheered me up no end!

Another thing that came at the wrong time was Yahoo! losing the plot, I know that at least two others on the flist were having the same problem but I had linked it to our net problems. Now messenger is playing up to and so we’ll have to see how long that lasts.

If I hadn’t gone onto LJ last night, I would have thought that I had received one comment, seeing as that was what Yahoo! was telling me.

Some comments on Dexter coming up and hopefully a post on Heroes tomorrow…

About Mark S. Deniz

Certainly, Mark. Here's the revised bio: Mark is a versatile individual with a deep love for language and literature. As an English teacher, writer, editor, and publisher, he has immersed himself in the world of words. Mark is the founder of Morrigan Books and the imprint Gilgamesh Press, where he nurtures and promotes literary talent. When he's not engrossed in the literary realm, Mark can be found indulging in his passion for TV and film, alongside cycling, exploring new music, and devouring books. His diverse interests and creative pursuits reflect his vibrant and dynamic approach to life. View all posts by Mark S. Deniz

Leave a comment